Skip to main content

HSL Parasitology Staff/Key personnel

Clinical staff

Dr Laura Nabarro

HSL Clinical Specialty Lead for Parasitology

Dr Gauri Godbole

Consultant Microbiologist and Parasitologist
Specialist Registrar (on rotation) in Parasitology

Laboratory staff

Dr Spencer Polley

Scientific Lead for Parasitology

Ms P Lowe

Serology Section Head

Mrs Rashmita Bodhani

Microscopy & PCR Section Head